Chipotle’s Boo-Rito

November 1, 2010

I went to Chipotle last night for my $2 BooRito…..  Chipotle teamed up with Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution and asked customers to come in dressed as the scariest processed food they could think of….

I went as Margarine.

Here’s my ‘costume’:

My favorite ‘processes’ are “pre-bleaching”, “post bleaching” (because all ‘food’ should be bleached at least twice!), and “plastication” (this can’t be good).

I will be enjoying my $2 burrito for lunch…. Oh, and the $2 I paid is being donated to Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution.

Thanks, Chipotle!

Leave a Reply

