This musical interlude brought to you by exhaustion

January 6, 2011

…because I’m prepping 2 rooms to be painted…

….because I’m tired….

….because I can appreciate when someone goes ‘there’ without apology….

…..because it’s a catchy tune….

…because it makes me smile…

(first version is radio friendly – a little Gweneth Paltro – the second is the REAL song – don’t play it with kids around OR if you sit in a cubicle next to the office prude).

 

 

One Response to “This musical interlude brought to you by exhaustion”

  1. Susan Clark Says:

    I am not a Glee watcher…but according to all my teenage babysitters I should be. That did make me smile!


Leave a Reply

