Love the Drop-by

January 21, 2011

Yesterday, I had an impromptu visit from an old friend and co-dreamer.

It’s great to spend time with a positive person off of whom you can bounce your craziest ideas.

(that sentence doesn’t sound right – but I didn’t want to end a sentence with “of”)

My friend Carrie has a great blog… you should visit her.

This girl attracted a trip to Australia with Oprah….  I’m hoping to glean some of that goodness from her.

I’m not sure why I didn’t get a picture of  US…. the only picture that proves she was here is a picture that she took of my food storage in the garage!

Today I am grateful for friends that – no matter how long it’s been since you’ve seen the-  it doesn’t seem like a day has passed.

So go ahead and call ‘that’ friend of yours that you miss, that you want to catch up with, that you’re always saying “we should get together more often” to….

…this isn’t a dress rehearsal, it’s closing night.

One Response to “Love the Drop-by”

  1. Carrie Says:

    Yes! It’s all about attracting things in our life. I am Sooooo looking forward to our food videos. Thanks for sharing your place with me. Again, thank you to Libby too. “Can you sign this…Sign this please…Sign!!!”


Leave a Reply

