Valentine’s Day Idea

February 9, 2011

I LOVE THESE….

(thank you Twig and Thistle)

I will stop short of sending bananas in for my kids’ valentines……

I mean, I’m already “THAT” mom….

…this might push me over into  “Crazy” mom territory.

Instead, I’ll choose to give these to my healthy friends and family.

…but I DARE you to send apples or bananas in for your kids’ valentines.

Please let me know if you do.

4 Responses to “Valentine’s Day Idea”

  1. Carrie Says:

    Hmmm, it’s our snack week at our Montessori Preschool next week. A schooling system full of “those” moms. We are all crazy. I think it’s synonymous w/the job title. I’m doing heart cut out cheese sammies. But I LOVE the stickers!

  2. Michelle Says:

    I love this idea! I’m going to take these to work on Monday! 🙂


Leave a Reply

