Random Acts of Kindness Week

February 10, 2011

Next week is Random Acts of Kindness Week.

I know, I know – didn’t we just have Random Acts of Kindness DAY?  Yes, yes we did.

I am of the mind that everyday should be Random Acts of Kindness Day.

I don’t usually like to tell people what I do as Random Acts of Kindness… but I will tell you that next week, I will be utilizing these adorable eye charts from It’s a Crafty Life.

What will you be doing to celebrate this special week?  You can post a comment here or e-mail me if you want to remain anonymous.  I’d love to share our ideas!

Here are a couple of sites that specialize in kindness.

Do One Nice Thing

Random Acts of Kindness Foundation

Oh, and one of my favorite kindness videos.

Yes, I will be wearing my Free Hugs shirt next week…. I will NOT be standing on a corner with a sign.

One Response to “Random Acts of Kindness Week”


  1. […] – I wore my Free Hugs shirt for Valentine’s […]


Leave a Reply

