Favorite Blogs Pt 2

July 5, 2011

my life, my stories, my loves.

Cool design ideas, quirky quotes, a peek inside the mind of a 20-something, simple, to the point, quick and fun.

From this little goodie:

To this little gem:

She always makes me laugh and fills my mind with great ideas.

2 Responses to “Favorite Blogs Pt 2”

  1. mdbrobison Says:

    I LOVE this, Heather. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it. Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you’re having a fabulous time!!

  2. Laura VanMetre Says:

    ahhh i’m blushing ๐Ÿ™‚

    you ROCK!


Leave a Reply

