Flashbacks

September 13, 2011

image

image

image

image

image

I busted this out today.  I will proceed to have flashbacks to 1988 thru 1994 all day.  That classic, grapey scent of Aussie Mega Hold…

4 Responses to “Flashbacks”

  1. Carrie Says:

    That’s so awesome and so true! That was my grown up hairspray, before that was the ultra hold Aquanet.


  2. I always liked the “Sprunch.” What a great non-word!


  3. i have the same flashbacks daily; my mother is using paul mitchell awpui shampoo. i always think i should make a public comment about it and now you beat me to the bunch 😉


Leave a Reply

