Just when you get ready to complain…

September 15, 2011

….about your health insurance….consider the life of the uninsured or under-insured in our country.

My friend Jamie has a great blog chronicling his efforts to gain his life sustaining medication after a recent move back to the Midwest.

His writing is real, conversational, and raw.

Check him out at This Positive Life.  (start at the bottom with I Just Want My Meds #1 to follow in chronological order)

A real eye opener…. and makes me grateful for the insurance that I DO have (even if I have to jump through 3 hoops, stand on my head, and wade through red tape to get a claim paid the FIRST time I send it through!)

Leave a Reply

